The East Coast Collegiate Karate Union (ECCKU)

ECCKU

The East Coast Collegiate Karate Union is composed of colleges interested in supporting Shotokan karate.

Administration

East Coast Collegiate Karate Union
Hiroyoshi Okazaki
Chairman and Chief Instructor
Philadelphia, PA 19104 U.S.A.
ECCKU Coordinator
James Sim
Drexel University
jjsim@ucnet.com
ECCKU Director
Dr. JD Swanson
Salve Regina University
ECCKU Deputy Coordinator
Jason Haase
Bucknell University
Tel: 570-447-5750
jason.c.haase@gmail.com

Contacts

College
Contact Name
E-mail
Phone
Brown University
Dr. JD Swanson
jd.swanson@salve.edu
401-341-3165
Bucknell University
Jason Haase 
Jason.c.haase@gmail.com
570-321-0729
Drexel University
James Sim
jjsim@ucnet.com
215-222-1775
Lycoming College
Casey Bliss
bliss@lycoming.edu
570-419-7035 
Penn College
George Vance
gvance@pct.edu
570-322-3642
Penn State Shotokan Karate-Do
Diego Loggiodice
loggiodice@gmail.com
 
Salve Regina University
Dr. JD Swanson
jd.swanson@salve.edu
401-341-3165
Temple University
Hiroyoshi Okazaki
hokazaki@temple.edu
215-222-9382
Univ. of Mass - Amherst
Jared Carver
jlcarver@comcast.net
413-315-3320
Univ. of Pennsylvania
Charles Addo-Yobo
chaadd@sas.upenn.edu
920-284-1160
Univ. of Rochester
Ryan Arnold
rarnold2@buffalo.edu
716-319-7952
Univ. of Virginia
David Stackpole
karateclub@virginia.edu
434-409-2126
West Chester University
     
William & Mary
Steve Pohle
pohlesj@aol.com
757-329-0358

ECCKU tournaments are open to all college students practicing Shotokan Karate. Contest rules of the ISKF are used for all individual and team events.

ISKF Headquarters

PHILADELPHIA SHOTOKAN KARATE CLUB
222 South 45th Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104 U.S.A.
Tel: 215-222-9382
Fax: 215-222-7813
Email: iskf@iskf.com

Contact ISKF

1707,1618,1685,1693,1681,1689,1692,1618,1642,1618,1705,1695,1701,1698,1648,1685,1693,1681,1689,1692,1630,1683,1695,1693,1618,1628,1618,1699,1701,1682,1690,1685,1683,1700,1618,1642,1618,1651,1695,1694,1700,1681,1683,1700,1616,1654,1695,1698,1693,1618,1709
Your message has been successfully sent.
Oops! Something went wrong.

Follow ISKF